You Clicked on Tennessee!

At the University of Tennessee (Knoxville), the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science is a top-25 public EECS department and the premiere EECS department in the state of Tennessee. The department has three academic programs: Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, and Computer Science. All offer degrees at the BS, MS, and PhD levels. The department also offers a 5 year BS/MS degree and a Cybersecurity minor. University of Tennessee (Knoxville)

The Department of Computer Science offers an exciting B.S. degree with a broad based knowledge in various contemporary computer science fields such as computer architecture and organization, software systems, algorithm design and analysis, computer programming, database management systems, computer networks and data communication, cybersecurity, and artificial intelligence. Tennessee State University